We have added some more names to the list of Irish riders racing abroad in 2015. Let us know at press@thebikecomesfirst.com if you know of any other Irish cyclists racing abroad next year and we will add them to the list.


Sam Bennett Team Bora – Argon 18
Lydia Boylan Team WNT
Marcus Christie Bissell-ABG-Giant
Stephen Clancy Team Novo Nordisk
Cormac Clarke Illi Bikes CT
Lauren Creamer Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International
Philip Deignan Team Sky
Sean Downey An Post – Chain Reaction
Eddie Dunbar NFTO
Conor Dunne An Post – Chain Reaction
Felix English JLT-Condor
Thomas Fallon Illi Bikes CT
Dylan Foley AC Bisontine
Lydia Gurley Bonita Squadra Corse
Peter Hawkins PCT Tomacc
Martyn Irvine Madison-Genesis
Dominic Jelfs Madison-Genesis
David McCarthy JLT-Condor
Eoin McCarthy An Post – Chain Reaction
Connor McConvey Team 3M
Dan Martin Garmin Cannondale
Ryan Mullen An Post – Chain Reaction
Marc Potts PCT Tomacc
Nicolas Roche Team Sky
Jack Sadlier Team 3M
Matthew Teggart AC Bisontine
Jack Wilson An Post – Chain Reaction
Sarah Doyle EUregio Ladies Racing Team



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here