Cycling Ireland has named riders for the teams in the upcoming U23 Nations Cup events, which take place in Belgium, France and the Netherlands between 11th April and the 18th April. These events are important ones for the team to ride as they go towards securing places for Ireland at the U23 Road World Championships.

Team for Tour of Flanders (Belgium), 11 April
Ryan Mullen
Cormac Clarke
Jack Wilson
Eoin McCarthy
David Montgomery
Thomas Fallon

Team for Cote de Picarde (France), 15 April
Ryan Mullen
Jack Wilson
Javan Nulty
Eddie Dunbar
Sean McKenna
Daniel Stewart

Team for ZLM (The Netherlands), 17th & 18th April
Team will be announced after Picarde.

Team Manager, Kurt Bogaerts
Team Soigneur, Stacey Kelly
Team Mechanic, An Post staff


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here