The An Post-Chain Reaction team have announced the bulk of their team line-up for the 2016 season, and will see three Irish riders join Jack Wilson on the team for next year.

Connor McConvey returns to the team that he raced for from 2010 to 2012. Joining him will be Irish cyclo-cross champion David Montgomery and Daniel Stewart.

Other notable signings for the team include Jasper Bovenhuis who rode as a stagiaire for the Cannondale-Garmin team and the Australian Calvin Watson who signs from the Trek Factory Racing team.

An Post Chain Reaction Squad 2016

• Connor McConvey (IRL)
• Jack Wilson (IRL)
• Daniel Stewart (IRL)
• David Montgomery (IRL)
• Aaron Gate (NZL)
• Jordan Stannus (AUS)
• Oliver Kent-Spark (AUS)
• Nicolas Vereecken (BEL)
• Emiel Wastyn (BEL)
• Jacob Scott (ENG)
• Sean Bennett (USA)
• Jasper Bovenhuis (NED)
• Calvin Watson (AUS)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here