The 2015 edition of the An Post Rás was launched this week, and the race will begin in Dunboyne, travelling clockwise around Ireland with stage finishes in Carlow, Tipperary, Bearna, Newport, Ballina, Ballinamore and Drogheda, before the customary finale in Skerries.

Former winner David McCann, and a number of other cyclists, Brian Geraghty, Damien Shaw, Sean McKenna and Eoin Morton, speak about the route and what can be expected.

Ras Route


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here